avatar
Maria, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Maria
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю узнавать все новое, смотрю на мир широко открытыми глазами и восхищаюсь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, щедрый, с чувством юмора и легкий на подъем!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в любимый город со своей семьей и наслаждалась общением с ними.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Исполняла мечты хороших людей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой в первую очередь, при необходимости с компетентными специалистами.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность с самой собой, мягкость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Меньше слов, больше дела.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
У вас всегда есть выбор. Каждое принятое решение приведёт вас к той или иной жизни - это выбор каждый день и он ваш.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Все в наших силах, все мечты реальны.
The last books that you read?
«Эмоциональный интеллект» дениел гоулман
What are your goals now?
Исполнять свои мечты, растить и развивать детей, встретить свою любовь.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые сделали себя своим трудом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Низкая культура
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда нет целей, обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нос))
What are your weaknesses?
Все время тороплюсь
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремлённость
How do friends view you?
Все говорят - ты все сможешь 😂
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Любая
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская, восточная
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Гулять вдоль моря
What is your dream job?
Которую можно делать в любой точке мира
Tell us about your dream partner.
Поддерживает меня даже в дурацких идеях
Where do you want to live?
У океана
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts