Yuliya, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am flattered that you are reading my profile, and you are interested in my life, not only my pictures! lolI am an attractive woman who can be a great companion and can change your life forever!
I am smart and responsoble, you can count on me!
I like Football, music, sea, drawing, traveling, animals, humor, photography, history and of course shopping: D
Also, I like flowers 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/Snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Bowling, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Classical Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, photography, painting, family/kids, creative writing, astrology