avatar
Ulvie, 31 y.o., Uzbekistan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ulvie
Age: 31
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Freckles
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 33 - 50
Weight: 77.18 - 102.15 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая люблю радоваться каждым днем жизни.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, верный, заботливый и быть мужественным
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Побывать рядом с любимым мне родным человеком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в онкологических больным детям и сиротам детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда советуюсь и делюсь свои секреты это моя Дочь.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всё что не делается нас делает сильнее.
The last books that you read?
"До встречи с тобой"
" После тебя"
" Всё та же Я"
What are your goals now?
Не падать духом и идти дальше к целям.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
How do friends view you?
Веселую и сумасшедшую
How do acquaintances view you?
Серьезную
What are your favourite games?
Косынки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джоджо Мойес
What is your favourite food?
Национальная татарское блюдо Чебуреки Манты.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка на свежем воздухе.
Where do you want to live?
Там где любимый туда и Я.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
tent in the woods
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Camping, Boating/Sailing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Extreme sports
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, home improvement, gourmet cooking