Lera, 40 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First Name: Lera
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 170 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая , верная , пунктуальная . Люблю цветы и сладкое .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный , Добрый , щедрый
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкой подругой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Давно не было событий
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Вперёд !
What are your goals now?
Купить новую машину
Do you have a lot of friends?
Осталась только одна верная подруга !
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивость , ранимость
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Доброта и надёжность
What are your favourite films?
Крестный отец , Однажды в Америке
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Where do you want to live?
Европа , Америка
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats