avatar
Viktoriya, 40 y.o., Belarus
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 40
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Weight: 77.18 - 106.69 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, умная, интересная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, добрый, настоящий
What are your goals now?
Хочу познакомиться с достойным мужчиной
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Concerts