Alesya, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First Name: Alesya
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я королева !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ищу короля !
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась чтобы не настал )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы храм и благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Никогда и не с кем ! Учусь на своих ошибках !
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение уважать себя !
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Отвечать за свои слова !
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Стройка коттеджа маме
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не сдаваться !
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Аннексия Крыма
Whom do you admire?
Самодостаточными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перестать быть сильной
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет ! Я ангел !)
What are your strengths ?
Хорошая девочка!
How do friends view you?
Бизнес леди
How do acquaintances view you?
Бизнес леди
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Тарас Шевченко
What kinds of music do you like?
Joe Cocer
What is your favourite food?
Европейская и японская кухня
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Не о чем не думать
What is your dream job?
Вообще не работать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина во всех смыслах этого слова
Where do you want to live?
Где угодно , только подальше от России
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hunting, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids