avatar
Olesya, 33 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olesya
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Ответственная,милая,добрая,отзывчивая,преданная .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый,внимательный,верный,добрый,с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отрывалась по полной😂
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность,помогла бы людям,которые очень нуждаются.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь с кем-то,сама принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность,доброту,общительность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота,внимание,уважение.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было таких событий недавно.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относись к людям так,как хочешь чтобы относились к тебе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей.
The last books that you read?
Дэниел Киз «Билли Миллиган»
What are your goals now?
Семья и дети.
Whom do you admire?
Своим руководителем.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего.
What are your weaknesses?
Синтементальность.
What are your strengths ?
Честность,верность,доброта.
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивая,веселая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Человек с чувством юмора.
What are your favourite games?
Не играю уже😂
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин,Гоголь,Булгаков.
What kinds of music do you like?
Всё люблю слушать.
What is your favourite food?
Рыба и овощи.
What are your favourite films?
Молчание ягнят
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть,работа моей мечты.
Where do you want to live?
Не имеет значения,главное с кем.