avatar
Natalya, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая,эмоциональная, весёлая, умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,щедрый,надёжный, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я жду его
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Наслаждаться жизнью
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
The last books that you read?
Чак Паланник , Чехов
What are your goals now?
Найти любовь
Whom do you admire?
Балеринами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, неверность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Капризы
What are your strengths ?
Все
How do friends view you?
яркой
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивой
What are your favourite games?
Ролевые
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русская,английская классика
What kinds of music do you like?
Разное, в основном классическая, джаз
What is your favourite food?
Устрицы
What are your favourite films?
Широко закрытыми глазами
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Восточные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотография
What is your dream job?
Не работать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надёжный, умный,верный,щедрый
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography