Yuliya, 20 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 20
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: up to 99
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, творческая личность, люблю животных, особенно котов
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, весёлый, щедрый, умный, любит животных
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Что-то бы придумала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в бизнес
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Запрашиваю в поисковых системах
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта и честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новый Год
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить и не жалеть
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рост цен на всё
The last books that you read?
"Богатый папа, бедный папа"
What are your goals now?
Реализовать себя, решить проблемы, найти щедрого, хорошего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Смелыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Место жительства и финансовый достаток
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда ленивая
What are your strengths ?
Хорошо готовлю, рисую
How do friends view you?
Весёлой девушкой
How do acquaintances view you?
Не уверена
What are your favourite games?
Sims 4, Frostpunk, Planet Coaster
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эдгар Аллан По, Стивен Кинг, Джордж Мартин
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок (классический, симфонический, прогрессивный, нео-рок), Chill-Out, Pop (в том числе K-Pop и Latino Pop)
What is your favourite food?
Сладости, супы, пицца, суши
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика, фэнтези, комедии, хорроры
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, прогулки, активный отдых
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
В любой красивой стране с хорошим уровнем жизни
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Films, Horror, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Swimming, Other, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Rock Music, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, painting, cats