avatar
Vita, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Vita
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 35 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 59.02 - 86.26 kg
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
скромная, вредная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
уверенный, умный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
пожертвовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругой не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, сила
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смена деятельности
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
радоваться каждому дню
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
первая любовь
The last books that you read?
много всего
What are your goals now?
путеществия
Whom do you admire?
Ли Сын Ги
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лесть
What would you like to change in yourself?
характер
What are your weaknesses?
вредность
What are your strengths ?
не знаю
How do friends view you?
не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю
What are your favourite games?
шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
моэм, булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Тэмин
What is your favourite food?
йогурт
What are your favourite films?
сериалы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
все
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
играть в шахматы
What is your dream job?
заповедник
Tell us about your dream partner.
ли сын ги
Where do you want to live?
корея
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga