avatar
Valeriya, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Valeriya
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Communication
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 80
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 49.94 - 120.31 kg
Height: 160 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная , упёртая ))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Главное внутренний Мир .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Приняла как должное
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала на благотворительность больным животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Скоро мой День рождения , это самое приятное событие )))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не врать и быть добрее к людям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Это личное
The last books that you read?
Вы находитесь здесь (Корманная история мира )
What are your goals now?
Улучшать свой внутренний мир
Whom do you admire?
Своей семьёй
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Враньё
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё
What would you like to change in yourself?
Даже не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
Не задумывалась
What are your strengths ?
Честность , я никогда не вру
How do friends view you?
Честной 100%
How do acquaintances view you?
Понятия не имею
What are your favourite games?
Нет таких
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Личное
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Трудно ответить
What are your favourite films?
Киноман , люблю восновном исторически и те которые основаны на реальных событиях
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много их
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, рисовать
What is your dream job?
Та на которой я не работаю  
Tell us about your dream partner.
Дорота и честность
Where do you want to live?
Не важно , главное чтоб с человеком хорошим
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, shopping, photography, family/kids, dogs, creative writing, cars