avatar
Ekaterina, 30 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm kind, lovely girl, with sense of humor, I like nature, mountains, sea, visit new places and to know something new, cinema, shopping, stretching, skating, basketball, billiards, design. I'm looking for serious relationship for family.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Clever, kind, active, caring man, with sense of humor, he wants family.

If you are not serious and don't want to create family, please don't write me, don't waste my time ! If you are Indian, Mexican, Asian, African, if you are over 45 years old - do not write to me, I do not consider you!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy an island and live there
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With myself, often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sincerity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Masculinity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Work on a cruise laner
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Do not take life seriously
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death and betrayal of loved ones
The last books that you read?
Osho "Learn to be yourself"
What are your goals now?
Build a family
Whom do you admire?
By nobody
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Cowardice, Lies, Cheating, Excessive Ego
What would you like to change in yourself?
Many things
What are your weaknesses?
I will not say
What are your strengths ?
Loyal, kind, humorous, loving, understanding
How do friends view you?
Ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
Crazy or shy
What are your favourite games?
Billiards, basketball
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Sophie Kinsella
What kinds of music do you like?
Mantras, deep house
What is your favourite food?
All tasty
What are your favourite films?
Tommy boy, comedies
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
no
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Learning new and traveling
What is your dream job?
Create beautiful, to have a possibility to travel
Tell us about your dream partner.
Clever, kind, generous, active, caring man, with sense of humor, he wants family and love children
Where do you want to live?
Good climate, mountains, sea, lots of greenery, kind people around
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, family/kids, dogs, cats