avatar
Katya, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Katya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Librarian
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 31 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 59.02 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью и медитировала .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы учебные заведения для малоимущих детей !
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой советуюсь .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честь и достоинство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Кризис
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верить в себя и уважать окружающих
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Симона де Бовуар , Стендаль , Кларисса Пинкола Эстес
What are your goals now?
Учу иностранный язык . Изучаю психологию
Whom do you admire?
Природой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Требовательность . Суетливость
What are your strengths ?
Честность . Уважительность , скромность Миролюбие . Активность , жизнерадостность .
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Вегетарианская
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Златовласка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога , танцы , чтение
What is your dream job?
Психолог - коуч
Where do you want to live?
Там где никогда ранее не жила .