Anastasiya, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хороший спокойный человек, ценящий семью и домашний уют
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мне кажется в каждом человеке есть что-то идеальное)))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше бы проводила времени с теми, кого люблю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я склоняются к своему мнению
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, женственность, сексуальность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, выполняющий обещания , заботливый
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я поменяла профессию
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть собой и наслаждаться каждым мгновением
The last books that you read?
Эрик Мария Ремарк - ночь в Лисабоне и жизнь взаймы
What are your goals now?
Радоваться жизни и радовать других
Whom do you admire?
Сильными и смелыми, добрыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не выполнение обещаний
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мечтаю выучить больше языков
What are your weaknesses?
Может общительность
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Общительная, смелая, жизнерадостная
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивная и яркая ( я спрашивала)
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Эрик Мария Ремарк, Рей Бредбери
What kinds of music do you like?
Мне нравятся многие направления
What is your favourite food?
Люблю разные блюда
What are your favourite films?
Всегда говори да,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Народные сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт, изучение нового
Where do you want to live?
Там где есть море и тепло ( жить хотя бы иногда)
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets