Nataly, 39 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Main info
First Name: Nataly
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 43kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 42
Country: North America
Weight: 83.99 - 93.07 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Глубокая, веселая, позитивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Стабильный, надежный, верный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы модный дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама, подруги, в достаточной мере
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Перешла на 4 разовые спортивные тренировки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любите жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Автобиография Теда Кеннеди
What are your goals now?
Идти вперед
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Излишнее желание помочь другим
What are your weaknesses?
Мало сплю
What are your strengths ?
Много развиваюсь
How do friends view you?
Отличным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Сильной личностью
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
мало ем
What are your favourite films?
Дневник памяти
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
не помню
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Я работаю на себя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Сильный духом мужчина
Where do you want to live?
уже живу
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, cars