avatar
Elena, 44 y.o., Russia, Zelenogradsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Zelenogradsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, gourmet cooking