Annamari, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First name: Annamari
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. boy, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 53
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 104.42 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am witty, open-minded, supportive, affectionate
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligent, reliable, with good sense of humour, caring
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Tried to go travelling with my beloved one, my kids and do things I have never done before
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build animal shelters and donate to charity funds
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I often follow advice of my best friend, my sons and my parents
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
integrity and honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intelligence and honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
my recent promotion
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
to treat people with respect and understanding
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the undeclared war in my country
The last books that you read?
Beneath a Scarlet Sky by Mark Sullivan, the Diary of a Young Girl by Anne Frank
What are your goals now?
to support my family, to travel the world, to meet my life-lonf partner
Whom do you admire?
people who changed the world for better and empowered others
Do you have a lot of friends?
a few close friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
hypocrisy, fakeness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Rudeness, dishonesty, irresponsibility, selfishness
What would you like to change in yourself?
stop procrastinating
What are your weaknesses?
cant sing), too trusting
What are your strengths ?
caring, easy-going, streight-forward, loyal
How do friends view you?
supportive, outgoing, cheerful
How do acquaintances view you?
positive, polite, purposeful
What are your favourite games?
any games with my kids
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
too many to mention
What kinds of music do you like?
Indie rock, alternative, pop
What is your favourite food?
home-made dishes cooked with love, desserts, salads...
What are your favourite films?
Something that makes me think, cry or laugh
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
With happy ending and a lot of miracles
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
make people happy
What is your dream job?
Santa Clauses personal assistant
Tell us about your dream partner.
my prince charming
Where do you want to live?
a house with the seaview
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Game shows, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids