avatar
Aleksandra, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aleksandra
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Eye colour: Blue
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Hinduism
Preferences
Age: 32 - 42
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Good day. I'm a serious woman. I want to meet with a decent man who needs a family in the traditional sense. A man who wants to be the breadwinner, earner, protector. I want a beautiful home, 4-6 children and ❤for all life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Cleanliness, honesty, mercy, asceticism, respect, gratitude - these are human qualities that all men and women should have. To possess them is to be human.

My ideal man takes responsibility for everything in his hands. I think a woman decides only for whom she marries. the rest is decided by a man. And the woman follows him. because he trusts, believes and respects him.
a man whom I choose will be a respected person, honest, able to negotiate, with a strong mind. he does not drink or smoke, does not play in gambling. he who respects other people and himself, knows how to value his time and other people. knows what is right in this life and strives for the best. he has a goal.