avatar
Nora, 26 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 15%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nora
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я книга яку ти можеш прочитати але не розгадаєш таємниць..
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Відповідальний , мужній , надійний ,чуйний, люблячий , відкритий , лагідний..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Створити всім дітям планети свято, казка)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Їхати до Санта Клауса у Лапландія))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Моя подруга , батьки
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чесність , щирість _ доброту .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Відповідальність, мужність , чуйність
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Деспотія , жлобство...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ден Браун
М.Булгаков
Е.Асадов
Ф.Раневская
What are your favourite films?
"Титанік "
"Зелена миля"
"Щоденник пам'яті"
Tell us about your dream partner.
Це людина , що зуміє цінувати теплоту і підтримку , зуміє зберегти красоту своєї жінки.

Притча:
" Тільки той садівник, що з трепетом доглядає свою квітку _ отримує пахучий та красивий цвіт"
Where do you want to live?
Біля моря
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book
Other hobbies or interests
Painting