avatar
Anastasiya, 33 y.o., Kazakhstan
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 96%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 33
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 33 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
before you write to me read this information about me. I live in Kazakhstan, at the moment I am studying, and I will study all my life. I have a lot of Hobbies, I like to draw, bake, play sports, read books, attend master classes, study psychology. I do not send my photos, I can give my instagram. I have several formations. I don't give money! I am looking for a serious, smart, responsible, reliable, generous man who is ready to create a family and children. rise from 35 - 40. Thank you for listening.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a serious, smart, responsible, reliable, generous man who is ready to create a family and children. rise from 35 - 40. Thank you for listening.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Училась и путешествовала!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить своим сердцем и душой!
The last books that you read?
Психология
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your strengths ?
Все
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, классическая, иностранная, модерн.
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык, рыба, салат
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Чудовище и красавица
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать, рисовать, декорировать, спорт.
What is your dream job?
Дизайнер интерьера
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Can't/Won't do it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, cats