Guzel, 39 y.o., Turkmenistan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First Name: Guzel
Age: 39
Location: Turkmenistan
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 88.53 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая , добрая , скрупулёзность  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый , умный , с чувством юмора , добрый    
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Буду радоваться жизни по максимуму
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поеду в Лос - Вегас и по кругосветному путешествию , с любимым человеком
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не советуюсь ... Я делаю все по своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум , чувство юмора и преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость на первом месте . Жадным людям не писать
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть целеустремлённым и не сдаваться - никогда
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Две Дианы
What are your goals now?
Путешествовать и наслаждаться жизнью
Whom do you admire?
Красотой Шарлиз Терон
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность , мелочность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня все устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Ум и красота ( что бывает очень редко )
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп , классика
What is your favourite food?
Турецкие блюда , суши и морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Три метра над уровнем неба
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка в парке , отдых у моря , массаж , спортивный зал , общение с друзьями за бокалом вина
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Отзывчивый , внимательный , щедрый , умный и добрый
Where do you want to live?
На берегу лазурного моря в красивом огромном доме
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, family/kids