Lesly, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Lesly
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Job Title: Administrative
Age: 18 - 99

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Потратила бы все деньги, которые у меня есть))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1.Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие.
2.Помогла бы бездомным животным и нуждающимся людям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только со своей собственной головой и иногда с сердцем
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Если мне нравится человек, я ценю в нем все качества.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Надеяться только на себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Маргит Сандему "Люди льда"
What are your goals now?
Встретить человека, которого бы я полюбила.
Whom do you admire?
В.В. Путин
Do you have a lot of friends?
Близких друзей - мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье и неопрятность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность и слабость
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.Дюма, Р. Рождественский
What is your favourite food?
Творог, сыр, топлёное молоко, мороженое
What are your favourite films?
Самая обаятельная и привлекательная, Назад в будущее, сказки, Эффект бабочки, Брат
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Я люблю все сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общение с интересными людьми
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife