Kseniya, 32 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First Name: Kseniya
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 30 - 45
Height: 178 - 198 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, веселая. Просыпаясь каждое утро я вижу солнце, даже если на за окном дождь и туман.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Это умный мужчина, который умеет принимать решения, умеет заботится о своем партнере и обладает чувством юмора. Человек с которым можно вечером выпить бокал вина и рассуждать о теории волн "в которой я ничего не понимаю))))" или целоваться под дождем и быть одинаково счастливыми.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела их со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы мир немного лучше
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я импульсивна))) я делаю не думая
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу духа
The last books that you read?
Макс Фрай "Мертвый ноль"
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи и путешествия
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Отсутствие моральных принципов
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Оноре де Бальзак, Тургенев, Булгаков, Курт Ворнегурт, Оскар Уйальд
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests