Yuliya, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, уравновешенная, немного недоверчивая,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, уверенный, мужественный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Думаю, что провела бы эти дни с родными.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину отдала бы на благотворительность. Остальную сумму потратила бы сама.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I take advice only in Google)))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, открытость, дружба.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважительное отношение, надежность, честность, уверенность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня новая работа.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Дать своим детям то, чего не хватало им самим в детстве.
What are your goals now?
Скорее уйти отсюда.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но это настоящие друзья.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Инфантильность, неискренность, неуважительное отношение к партнеру.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хотела бы скорее уйти отсюда
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда бываю излишне требовательна к окружающим, а к себе требовательна всегда.
What are your strengths ?
Добиваюсь поставленных целей.
How do friends view you?
Веселая, надежная, искренняя.
How do acquaintances view you?
Молчаливая, наблюдательная, начитанная. Отзывчивая.
What is your favourite food?
Russian homemade meals. Asian cuisine, pizza, pasta, coffee&croissant)))
What are your favourite films?
Красотка. Секс в большом городе.Анна Каренина. Жестокий романс.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ухаживать за моими цветами, вязание, иногда кулинария.
What is your dream job?
Та работа, которая приносит пользу еще кому-то.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, уверенный, спокойный, умеренно веселый.
Where do you want to live?
Мне нравятся как загородные дома так и городские квартиры, это не имеет значение. Я умею устроить быт, создать уют и найти возможность для своих увлечений.
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gardening, crafts