Kristina, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First Name: Kristina
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 37
Country: Any
Eye colour: Blue, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная девушка с позитивным взглядом на мир! Люблю медицину, спорт и путешествия.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина который мне нравится! Умный, ответственный, трудолюбивый, веселый, заботливый мужчина, любящий путешествия, который хочет семью и детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти 30 дней с любимыми людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Позабочусь о тех кто рядом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По необходимости, с компетентными в данном вопросе людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить, общаться, развиваться.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Прислушайтесь к себе.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
События последнего года.
The last books that you read?
Эмоциональный интеллект. Призвание. Исповедь нейрохирурга.
What are your goals now?
Семья, обучение, развитие, путешествие.
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Непредсказуемость, эмоциональность, придирчивость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нестабильность психики, раздражительность, безответственность, лень, обидчивость, легкомыслие, неумение слушать, меркантильность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет.
What are your strengths ?
Умение хорошо выглядеть, находить позитивные моменты в различных жизненных ситуациях, гибкость, ответственность, трудолюбие, увлеченность, активность. Умение слушать и анализировать.
How do friends view you?
Шикарная девушка и хороший друг.
How do acquaintances view you?
Дружелюбная и серьезная.
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон, квесты, интеллектуальные игры, настольные игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Льюис Кэрролл. Пушкин, Ремарк, Шекспир, Евтушенко, Полозкова.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая и современная.
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская кухня, русская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Век Адалин, Эта замечательная жизнь.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Алиса в стране чудес.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Воздушная гимнастика и выпечка.
What is your dream job?
Уже есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Серьезный, добрый, ответственный, целеустремленный, трудолюбивый мужчина настроенный на семью, двоих детей и совместные путешествия в экзотические страны.
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Sport, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, With family, In Nature, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping, Horse Riding, Skiing/Snowboarding, Other, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Reading, Museum/arts, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, philosophy/spiritual, investing, home improvement, travelling, photography, gourmet cooking, family/kids