avatar
Marina, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 37 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am friendly and openhearted, emotional and lively, loving and tender. I want to care and to be cared of. I like life and I am interested in learning of something new. I like to walk and to travel, nature and architecture, to read and to watch movies about life and feelings, to listen to the people's stories, to laugh, I like music and dancing. I hope I will find someone who will share my interests and will be interested in me as a person and as a woman, who wants to find a good companion
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am not looking for a prince, I just want to be with a real family-oriented man.
I look for caring, reasonable, wise, smart, tolerant man who likes to laugh, who likes walking and travelling, reading and telling me interesting things about everything
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help people (especially children) who need medical care and would help animals . If to speak about what I want for myself I would buy a house somewhere at the quiet place at the seaside and leave some money for travelling
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes I ask my friends for advise but after that I think again and choose what I consider the best for me
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Care and attention for other people
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Being reasonable
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Treat others as you would like to be treated. Think not only about yourself but be yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of my closest relatives
What are your goals now?
To find somebody who will be interested in me both as a person and as a woman
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Tactlessness, unceremoniousness, discussing private life of different 'stars'
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Narrow-mindedness, different types of chauvinism (race, male, etc.), stinginess
What would you like to change in yourself?
To live not only for working
What are your weaknesses?
I am rather shy with new people and I can't be the first to make an acquaintance even when I like someone. So if I did not write you first sometimes it is just because I am shy. Hope you will be more courageous if you like me
What are your strengths ?
I am reasonable, tolerant, I like to listen and I feel interest and sympathy for people, I like life and good emotions
How do friends view you?
They say I am a good person, kindhearted and sincere
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I like to read about life of different people, about their feelings. I like to read about life in different countries and about travelling. Sometimes it seems that books are the best way to learn about life, how beautiful and differnet life can be
What kinds of music do you like?
Good vocal, mix of pop and classical music
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Walking and listening to what my friends want to tell me, reading, travelling
Tell us about your dream partner.
I wish the man whom I love was my best friend, the most important is taking care of each other and feeling interested in each other. I want to talk about everything, to walk and to travel together. I want to have family where both partners love and respect each other, both help each other to make their house comfortable, both want to have children and to take care of them
Where do you want to live?
I was born in a big city but I don't like crowd, so I can live in any cıty but it seems I would better lived in a house not very far from any city but somewhere where nature is around, better near the sea
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography