avatar
Aleksandra, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aleksandra
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 34 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 173 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, женственная, иногда в облаках, но с целью и характером 
Cute, feminine, sometimes in the clouds, but with the target and character  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, деловой, умный, надежный, интересный
Man, pragmatic, intelligent, reliable, interesting
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would enjoy life, visit my relatives, hug people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would travel, invest and would learn music and painting
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes with friends or relatives
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femine, taсt, beauty and intelligence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliable, generocity, intelligence
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Opened the new country for me - Turkey.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Was something, from lessons of phisics
The last books that you read?
Hemingway some others
What are your goals now?
To meet new people
Whom do you admire?
Wallis Simpson, latin americans fans on streets of SPb, Einstein
Do you have a lot of friends?
Pretty much
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Chitchats
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Сoarseness
What would you like to change in yourself?
Not much, I am well
What are your weaknesses?
I prefere to call it specials
What are your strengths ?
Pretty, tactful, beautiful
How do friends view you?
Good friend
How do acquaintances view you?
Beautiful women
What kinds of music do you like?
A lot
What is your favourite food?
I love food
Where do you want to live?
In a house near sea, mountains, with my close and lovely people
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats