Jeanne, 34 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 31%
Main info
First name: Jeanne
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Croatian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A private airplane or helicopter
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 18 - 25
Country: Any
Height: from 203 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Funny, open-minded kind, optimist.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Sorry, men, you cannot see my messages if you are not a GOLDEN USER! ( Well, if you are not sure that you want to chat with me, pass my profile by! Short Messages like “hello, how are you,..come to my country, etc” are not welcomed - they are simply empty and annoying. Just be creative!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Read a book
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't be scared
The last books that you read?
Jose Saramago "Kain"
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Oscar Wild
Where do you want to live?
the Moon
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films
Activities that I enjoy
Wind surfing/surfing, Snowmobiling, Martial arts, Fishing, Boating/sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing, astrology