avatar
Natalia, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalia
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 48
Country: Western Europe, North America, Africa, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love doing different things in life, spend time with my family, travel, learn something new
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, careful, with good sense of humor and warm heart
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would see my closest people and stayed with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would get a good jumping horse for my son and build an oncology clinic
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes from my friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honest, reliability, constancy
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
3 days in Paris
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Never give up
The last books that you read?
Remark
What are your goals now?
Create a strong family and be happy
Whom do you admire?
The planet Earth
Do you have a lot of friends?
Enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Nonsense
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Cruelty
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing really
What are your weaknesses?
Too kind
What are your strengths ?
Positive, careful, with balanced character
How do friends view you?
Super lady)
How do acquaintances view you?
Nice person
What are your favourite games?
Bowling
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Remark
What kinds of music do you like?
Different music depends on mood
What is your favourite food?
Steak, seafood, coffee, Parmesan cheese
What are your favourite films?
Comedy, drama, fantastic
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Go for a walk
What is your dream job?
I have it
Tell us about your dream partner.
Beloved man
Where do you want to live?
where my family live
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids