avatar
Anastasiia, 22 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiia
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 25 - 34
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
kind, shapely, smart
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind, smart, generous
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
spend time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will invest
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sisters
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
learn language, travel, love
The last books that you read?
eat pray love
Do you have a lot of friends?
few
How do friends view you?
ask them
How do acquaintances view you?
ask them
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Lermontov, Dostoevsky
What kinds of music do you like?
classic, rock, pop, Adele, Frank Sinatra, Andy Williams, Andrea Bocelli
What is your favourite food?
homemade
What are your favourite films?
comedies, drama
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Game of Thrones
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
play gitar, sing a song, cook food, sport, read a books
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing