avatar
Elena, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 32 - 52
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Cheerful, intelligent
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Strong amd ambitious
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Travel and spend time with family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Travel and charity
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability, keeping word
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Dont be afraid to do what u love
The last books that you read?
Psychological
Whom do you admire?
Coco Chanel
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many but good ones
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Stupidity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Stupidity
What are your weaknesses?
Impatient
What are your strengths ?
For you to find out
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock and latin
What are your favourite films?
Steven Hocking
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Traveling
What is your dream job?
Business
Tell us about your dream partner.
Real man
Where do you want to live?
House by the sea