Diana, 36 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First Name: Diana
Age: 36
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will give all i have to you. I trust you. You are smart. You know what to do better.))
Whom do you admire?
Scientists. I believe in the power of a human mind.
And Arnold Schwarzenegger.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Chuck Palahniuk, Vladimir Nabokov.
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, love songs.
What are your favourite films?
The old English detectives. Any of them!
Where do you want to live?
Where ever you planning to take me!
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
My video