Tatyana, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 41kg
Height: 140cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Disabled
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я женщина - загадка. Со мной никогда не будет скучно. Каждый день я разная.) Для своего любимого человека, я самый лучший друг и страстная жена. Предпочитаю часто быть вдвоем, вместо частых вечеринок. Люблю детей и животных. Очень нравится путешествовать, обожаю море, океан. В доме создаю уют и слежу за порядком.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой мужчина должен быть добрым, внимательным, спокойным эмоционально, но активен физически. Он заботится обо мне, я забочусь о нем. Он любит меня. А я его безумно люблю.) Он сексуален. Он приносит основной доход в семью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы все свое время с любимыми мною людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть пожертвовала на благотворительность. Создала для своей семьи супердом! Купила автомобиль, собаку, вертолет или самолетик.) Много путешествовала в изучении духовных практик. Поделилась сродными. И еще можно потратить на здоровье и красоту.)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь часто с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
мудрость и рассудительность, порядочность.
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs