Nikki, 22 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Nikki
Age: 22
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Student
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 47.67 - 86.26 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Понимающая, добрая и умная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий, красивый и добрый
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Современные взгляды на жизнь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Нужно жить для себя, ни от кого не зависеть
The last books that you read?
Цветок на чердаке
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие и самолюбие
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Вспыльчивой, хорошей, доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чынгыз Айтматов
What kinds of music do you like?
Все виды, кроме тяжелого рока
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Один дома
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Playing on the computer, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rap music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping