Irina, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 41%
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительный фонд
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С профессионалами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Еще впереди
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Нет ничего невозможного
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего. Я стараюсь не обманывать себя.
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Моими близкими и друзьями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь и высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
How do friends view you?
Доброй и искренней, веселой
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
С семьей на природе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время с семьей, путешествовать
What is your dream job?
У меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я узнаю его из тысячи
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Country Music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, family/kids