Ella, 32 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Ella
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 58
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 63.56 - 111.23 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и умная. Не терплю несправедливости !!! Хочу успеть сделать многие вещи. В том числе : создать семью! У меня есть больная мама, которую я обязана навещать как минимум 1 раз в год!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой партнер должен быть надёжным и заботиться обо мне. Уважение и любовь в семье это - залог её счастливого будащего!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы исправить свои ошибки! И наслаждалась бы общением с родными!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность это - очень важная часть жизни порядочного человека.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь сама находить правильные ответы. Поэтому в моей жизни чаще советуються со мной, а не я с кем-то.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность и порядочность !!!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сочетание доброты и силы!!!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте сильными!
What are your favourite games?
Naruto 4.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Agatha Christie.
What is your favourite food?
Японская и итальянская кухня.
What is your dream job?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a class, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Video games, Reading, Country music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, investing, family/kids, computers, cats, astrology, antiques