avatar
Mariya, 29 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 77kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Some college
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 120.31 kg
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая и добрая
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью,в прочем,как и всегда.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой. Не столь часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,мужество,доброту,порядочность,верность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будте добры ко всем,и все будут добры к вам.
The last books that you read?
Г.Г.Маркес "сто лет одиночества"
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много,но каждый из них ценен для меня.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Льстивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю когда врут
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я идеальна
What are your favourite games?
State of decay
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан,слушаю то,что по душе.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Swimming, Mountain climbing, Hunting, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Soccer, Olympic sports, Hockey, Baseball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Pop Music, Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, creative writing, computers