Olga, 39 y.o., Russia, Saratov
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 40 - 55
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Энергична и жизнерадостна. Люблю интересно проводить время в компании приятных собеседников, гулять и посещать красивые места. Меня вдохновляет природа и красота окружающего мира. Люблю путешествовать и узнавать историю разных стран и народов.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой партнер должен быть внимательным, чутким, заботливым.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What are your weaknesses?
есть,ты узнаешь )))
How do friends view you?
душа компании
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Блок, Маяковкий, Цветаева.
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева,Буратино,Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вождение автомобиля
Where do you want to live?
там,где мы будем счастливы)))