Kseniya, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 22%
Main info
First name: Kseniya
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Age: 35 - 55
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя , добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добросердечного, понимающего и заботливого, для него важна семья и любит детей.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждаться жизнью с любимой семьёй.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение и желание делать женщину счастливой
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть самим собой
The last books that you read?
Ремарк, Бредбери ,
What are your goals now?
Семья , быть всегда вместе с любимым мужчиной.На самом деле есть смысл только в длительных отношениях, когда человек, который рядом с тобой, становится по - настоящему родным . Ты знаешь все его интонации , чувствуешь настроение , знаешь все тайны характера и в конце концов знаешь , как помириться и что вообще ожидать от него . Все его слабости и недостатки вызывают тепло в душе . Постоянные отношения - это серьёзно , ответственно, сложно , но они того стоят , потому что у них есть будущее. Всё остальное не имеет смысла....
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но они есть.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Измена, ложь
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты, овощи и фрукты
Where do you want to live?
Жить можно где угодно, главное быть счастливым и рядом любимые.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling