avatar
Olga, 42 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Education: Some college
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 35 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милое создание
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный,спокойный,адекватный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Они не бывают лишние
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой и старшими подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Стремление учиться новому
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Открытость,честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не ленится
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Самый большой дурак под солнцем
What are your goals now?
Работа
Whom do you admire?
Скарлет о Хара,Индра Деви,Фаина Паневская
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злоупотребление спиртным
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ленб
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Много
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостной,умной,смелой
How do acquaintances view you?
Разной
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Астрид Линдгрен,Булгаков,Ильф,Петров
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика,РэП
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты,морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Некоторые любят погорячее
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Приключения Эмиля из Леннеберги
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Думать
What is your dream job?
Она есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Думаю
Where do you want to live?
Там ,где понравится
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rap Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cats, painting