avatar
Ekaterina, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 13%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 29 - 38
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Fun, carrying, happy, cheeky, loving animals..difficult sometimes
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, carrying, calm, nice to animals, unselfish
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would spend on homeless dogs and elderly care
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My mom probably
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Getting my medical degree
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Don't spend too much on shoes and bags lol
Do you have a lot of friends?
Enough to feel happy
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Arrogance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance
What are your weaknesses?
Short temper
How do friends view you?
Funny bunny
What is your favourite food?
Japanese
Where do you want to live?
Warm place..sea side