Oksana, 42 y.o., Russia, Izhevsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Izhevsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: High school
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 65
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm very kind and tender, caring and honest. I enjoy spending time outdoor, spending time with friends and family. I love sea and I like nature. I have good sense of humor and I value the same in people. And I'm very friendly.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I wish very much to find the person, whose the smile will be most dear to me, whose steps will force my heart to beats more strongly ...the person whom I will love only for that he is.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, home improvement, photography