avatar
Ekaterina, 35 y.o., Moldova
Last visit:
Reply rate: 58%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 35
Location: Moldova
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Romanian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Very high income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, Business
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 41 - 99
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Muscular, A few extra pounds

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хороша собой и образованная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
SPOUSE LIFE PARTNER, IN MARRIAGE.
Богатого.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Улетела бы в другое измерение, в лунные мистерии. На другую планету.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы себе много всего интересного и красивый дом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From my step parents foster-mother Svetlana also from little black kitten Simba or from my child Nikita.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добро и скромность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Spouse with good attitude.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть лучше чем я.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Зло.
The last books that you read?
Fairy-tale story: " Pete the CAT " was read for my little chaild.
What are your goals now?
Покупка собаки.
Whom do you admire?
Celine Dion singer producer with net worth 745 millions dollars $$$$$$$$$$$.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Just step parents foster-mother Svetlana ( loko parentis ).
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зло.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Don't put my trust in people.
What are your weaknesses?
Have just step parents (loko parentis) Monte whit Svetlana.
What are your strengths ?
Красивая воспитанная богатая умная ценю семейные отношения
вкусно готовлю борщ, курочку в духовке.
How do friends view you?
Восхищаются...
How do acquaintances view you?
Тоже восхищаются.
What are your favourite games?
Football.
What kinds of music do you like?
Celin Dion.
What is your favourite food?
Different cafe  
What are your favourite films?
1. "Maleficent " official trailer 2016.

2. "Beauty and the Beast" official trailer 2017.

3. "Mother's Day" official trailer 2016, new mouve whit Jenifer Aniston.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Fairy-tale story: " Pete the CAT " I love my white Shoes ! ", created illustrated by James Dean, story by Eric Litwin ".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Spa care every day's.
Shopping or shopping online.
Покупать разные вещи, походы в магазины и улучшать внешность.
What is your dream job?
Work shop manager in www.ozzysgems.com
TURKISH DIASPORE COLOR CHANGE GEMSTONE
AMAZING JEWELRY DIAMONDS GOLD SILVER
That you can get bay see in Facebook from Ozzy's Gems.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Spouse life partner, in marriage.
Богатого.
Where do you want to live?
В Франции, В Италии, USA, Netherlands or Germany!!!
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming