Elena, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Age: 30 - 67
Weight: 70.37 - 127.12 kg
Height: 178 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень честная, открытая, умная, динамичная, здравомыслящая, прагматичная, красивая, с хорошим чувством юмора, имеющая аналитический склад ума и очень любопытная .
Мечтающая встретить своего единственного мужчину, чтобы создать семью и наслаждаться любовью друг к другу, жить с ним в радости, гармонии и взаимоуважении
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, который вызывает уважение, чувствительный, тонкий, нежный, морально и психически устойчивый при любых обстоятельствах, сильная личность
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие со всей своей семьей в надежде на будущее
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Направила бы их детям, нуждающимся в оплате дорогостоящего лечения
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С людьми, которых уважаю. Со специалистами по нужному профилю.
Хочу чтобы главным советником стал муж.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, женственность, позитив, легкий характер, сильная личность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, надежность, позитив, нежность, сильная личность, хорошее воспитание и хорошие манеры-культура поведения. Жизненный ум.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Оно моё личное
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда рассчитывай только на себя. Уважай и береги родителей, родных людей. Относись к людям так, как хочешь чтобы они относились к тебе. Иди к поставленной цели
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство, подлость друзей и близких людей. Смерть близких людей
The last books that you read?
Михаил Бородянский "Психология ваших отверстий", З.Фрейд
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую счастливую семью! Хочу стать любимой и любить!
Whom do you admire?
Счастливыми семьями.
Сильными духом и характером людьми. Позитивными  
Никола Тесла
Do you have a lot of friends?
Смотря что под этим понимать. Настоящая дружба для меня понятие абсолютное.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пустоту, болтовню, манерность, наигранность, фальш
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нарцисизм, не выполнение данного обещания, пустые слова. Ложь. Лень.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меня щедро наградила природа-я довольна собой).
Хочу получать новые знания и умения, для личностного развития.
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Красивое тело, черты лица, аналитический склад ума, проницательность, чуткость
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
очень интересной
What are your favourite games?
Шашки, футбол, баскетбол, прятки, бадминтон, пинг понг
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
С. Лем, А.Чехов, Куприн, Н. Тесла, А.Ахматова, С.Есенин, А.Блок, О.Мондельштам, Э.Кант
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Разная. Очень люблю поесть! Мечтаю, чтобы для меня готовил любимый муж
What are your favourite films?
Ларс фон Триер "Доггвиль" -это шедевр!
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много, - сказки народов мира
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Активная деятельность, катание на велосипеде, самокате, любые прогулки (пешие, на машине, яхте и прочие), плавать, наслаждаться природой
What is your dream job?
Сейчас хочу заниматься своей семьей, собой-своим развитием.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, надёжный, порядочный, уважающий, любящий, заботливый, нежный. Хороший отец моему ребенку и нашим детям
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло, солнечно и есть море.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/Sailing, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking, Biking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Hockey, Basketball, Soccer, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Darts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock Music, TV Educational/news, Casino/gambling, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, family/kids, investing, travelling, home improvement, painting