avatar
Natalya, 52 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 76%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 52
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
Belarusian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 63
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Адекватная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, самодостаточный, с хорошим чувством юмора...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
все, как обычно
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
если бы...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
чаще со специалистами, иногда с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, ум
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не делать из жизни проблему
The last books that you read?
"Великий Моурави" автор Анна Антоновская
Whom do you admire?
У меня нет кумиров. Но, мне нравятся люди самодостаточные. Уважаю людей, способных на поступок. И честных, при любых обстоятельствах.
Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Неряшливость, жадность, зависть, нытье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессивность, жадность, занудство
How do acquaintances view you?
по-разному
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Гоголь, Тушнова, Цветаева, Высоцкий, Светлана Алексиевич...
What kinds of music do you like?
разная, в зависимости от настроения. Музыка украинской группы "Океан Эльзы"- вне настроения. Обожаю их.
What is your favourite food?
мороженое+халва
What are your favourite films?
"Мастер и Маргарита","Шоколад", "Запах женщины", Пролетая над гнездом кукушки", "Форрест Гамп", "Неприкасаемые", "Фрида", "Любовь и голуби" и другие. Обожаю мультфильмы.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Король Лев",
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Вязание, работа, встречи с друзьями, прогулки по городу ....
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный
Where do you want to live?
когда у тебя есть любовь, в любом месте хорошо
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Drama, Educational, Films, Game Shows, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, family/kids, crafts, cats