Yana, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 28%
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 5 (Fluent)
Bulgarian 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 32 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm sincere, smart, calm in business and passionate in love. People say I have a strong character, I guess they are right)
I work a lot, recently too much, so I basically didn't have time for my personal life. Now I want to change that.
I like art, fitness, fashion, music. I like to go to concerts, to go out and have fun from time to time) But the most important thing for me is my family, I try to do my best to give them all I can.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a man with a strong character, who loves his family. The man who also is looking for a woman to share his life with and ready to have a family.
From my part I am ready to share with him all the good and bad, to love and support him, to be a partner for life)
I need a person who loves children and wants to have them in future.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Is there such a thing like extra 10 million dollars?)) I guess you always can find some use for it)
Anyway, to be serious, I try to help people in need even if I have just 10 dollars in my pocket.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sense of logic, loyalty,
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intelligence, fortitude, ability to solve the problems calmly, loyalty to his family
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
If there is something that you love doing and you doing it good - do it. A don't let anyone change your mind or confuse you on you path.
What are your goals now?
To create a family, that's what I am here for
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Frivolity, carelessness, unwillingness to think about the future
What would you like to change in yourself?
Sometimes I worry about things too much
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, gourmet cooking, painting, photography, shopping, travelling