Margarita, 40 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Main info
First Name: Margarita
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Lady , who is Genuine,Sincere,Honest,Caring Loving And Fun To Be Around with a good sense of humour .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Very honest,caring,thoughtful, respectful, hardworking, understanding, loving, romantic person with a great sense of humour.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing special
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Who knows
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Not happen yet
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
I have no idea
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
My cat died, 06.09.2019
The last books that you read?
"When crickets sing", " Do not harm " , " When Breath Becomes Air "
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Coco Chanel
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
I dont care
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
classic, jazz...
What is your favourite food?
seafood, fruits...
What are your favourite films?
Gone with wind, Breakfast at Tiffany, Casino Royal...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
not like
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
clean, read, swimm, cook,workout...
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
182 cm, 82 kg, smart, strong, elagante....
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Squash/racquetball, Figure skating, Football, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Classical Music, Reading, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling