Tanya, 43 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 43
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 42 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a woman, who have a own style, cute, feminine, blonde with big clear eyes, charismatic, bright and the same time also shy, who feels much younger than real age, gentle, caring, faithful, respecting. I am a strong personality, I am self-sufficient, I respect myself and prefer to be alone than with wrong persons. I'm single, no have a child. I have old-fashioned ideas about love and about relationships, this is the main reason for my loneliness, two peoples should be in one place, I am sentimental and believe in destiny))
Perhaps there is no hope, but I do not want to miss the chance to find my native soul for life (maybe on this site?))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I will feel it ))) There must be a great mutual attraction, a flame must flare up, mutual chemistry. Responsibility, great desire and readiness for a new life in a couple. I guess ideal person not exist. I will be happy find partner open mind, with sense of humour, loving travel, trusty, makes his words will come true.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will stay with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
will open up a new possibilities
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I trust to own opinion and my sixth sense
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
be yourself, faithfulness, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I do not believe the words, I've heard too many of them. Only important is actions.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I like traveling and discover new places, last one was in Red sea and dead sea, in holly land and holly places for christian
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Everything passes and this will pass too
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the inevitability of death
The last books that you read?
can read several books at same time, now is something about psychology and positive mind
What are your goals now?
To meet a man, similar in spirit partner and create own family
Whom do you admire?
GOD (i am not fanatic of religious, but I respect Christian principles)
Do you have a lot of friends?
around me a lot of nice persons
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lies, greed
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lies, nonconformity what to say and what to do
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'm Gemini in horoscope, always hurry up, it's easy and not easy the same time with me. Perfect is not exist)) i just try to be myself and direct in positive way
What are your weaknesses?
Stubborn, quickly can to tires, I am irritable, not attentive, when I too hurry up, but I try to direct myself in a positive way
What are your strengths ?
Gifted in many ways as Goddess, as a all persons in Earth, Lol 😁 I deserve love and the best things
How do friends view you?
Ask them  
How do acquaintances view you?
Much younger than I am
What are your favourite games?
No have time for playing. Prefer go to fitness class  
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Paulo Coelho, Michael Bulgakov
What kinds of music do you like?
different. Depending on my mood, from classic, modern classic to pop, rock, blues and so on 
What is your favourite food?
Mediterranean cooking, Italian dishes, best combination are garlic, basil, tomatoes, cheese and olive oil - fabulously
What are your favourite films?
Ugly truth, The list of wishes,1+1, some serials with mystery, Da Vinci's Demons, Battle of Thrones, Bones, Castle
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Little prince by Exupery, i guess, and Alchemist by Paulo Coelho
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
discovery something new, it's excited curiosity
What is your dream job?
Building my own family
Tell us about your dream partner.
Partner who wants to stay with me until the end of time, who will not keep me waiting too long. A man who will show me: happily- together -forever
Where do you want to live?
In nice place where is warm would be fabulously beautiful))
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Educational, Films, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening