Valentina, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 23 - 35
Weight: 77.18 - 93.07 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, простая в общении, люблю жизнь. Семейный отдых, нахождение на природе.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий, готовый пойти на все ради своих близких.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы приятное самому близкому челлвеку
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда ни о чем не жалеть
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход близкого человка из жизни
The last books that you read?
Э. Бронте "Грозовой перевал". Рэй Бредберри "Вино из одуванчиков"
What are your goals now?
Получить высшее образование. Создать семью
Whom do you admire?
Мамой, друзьями
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Поведение свойственное женщинам
What would you like to change in yourself?
В себе всегда есть что-то совершенствовать
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Доброй, отзывчивой.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сестры Бронте, русская классика, мировая классика
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю от поп музыки до рок
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, документальные, про истлрические личности
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Хобби: рукоделие
What is your dream job?
Приносящая удовольствие и хороший заработок
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который будет ценить то, что назодится рядом и что для него делают. Готовый ради своей семьи на все
Where do you want to live?
Франция, Италия, Германия, Лондон
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
Always clean for company
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Poetry, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, crafts, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, photography, travelling