Olya, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First Name: Olya
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello! I am looking for the perfect man for life and travel. The perfect evening for me - is delicious food, great wine and a fireplace. I'm not thin and not going to lose weight. I am a psychoanalyst and therefore with pleasure I will go on a trip with you, I will be a cool companion to the campfire. And if we have mutual feelings, there will be hot sex. If not - awesome communication!
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Among friends, In Nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Rock Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, family/kids, home improvement, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling